Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harshad Wadhar

Harshad Wadhar

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harshad Wadhar
"Great agency to do business with, very responsive, answers all questions and queries in a very timely fashion and like a good neighbor Ninna is always there and ready to help in more than our insurance queries. Thanks Ninna"
Profile photo of Hossein Sereshki

Hossein Sereshki

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hossein Sereshki
"I have been a client for over 30 years. When I have a need for any type of insurance I only go to one source and that is Ninna. I have experienced great support and service from Ninna Chugh and team through these years when help was needed."
Profile photo of Rohini Krishnan

Rohini Krishnan

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rohini Krishnan
"We have been with State Farm for 30 years and have our home and auto insurance with them. Ninna has been extremely responsive whenever we needed her assistance. Her team is a pleasure to work with and helpful every step of the way. Glad we have an insurance company that looks out for their customers."
Profile photo of Siavosh Moghadam

Siavosh Moghadam

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Siavosh Moghadam
"We have had our home insurance policies through State Farm Insurance for many years and have always been very happy with their services. Our insurance agent, Ninna Chugh, is very professional and responsive with her clients and highly recommended if you are seeking for a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of E Nelson

E Nelson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Nelson
"I have had Ninna Chugh as my State Farm agent for many years and had great service and no issues."
Profile photo of Ellen Sommers

Ellen Sommers

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Sommers
"Thank you Ninna Chugh for all of your help with our new insurance policies, you and your staff were wonderful to work with! We look forward to working with you for years to come."
Profile photo of Steve Cho

Steve Cho

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cho
"My wife and I have been a State Farm client for more than 50 years. Over these years, we’ve had 4 agents. The 1st three retired and we were forced to find a new agent each time. We were very happy with all 3. Ninna Chugh become our 4th agent. She has served us well for more than 10 years and continues to provide us with excellent service. She periodically reviews our policies (auto, home, life) and makes suggestions of any changes that need to be made. She is a great communicator and a very civic minded person. We would highly recommend her to be of service to you."
Profile photo of Nitin Gaglani

Nitin Gaglani

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nitin Gaglani
"Great to work with !!"
Profile photo of Marty Bolar

Marty Bolar

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Bolar
"Services are improving every year."
Profile photo of Ben Quintana

Ben Quintana

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Quintana
"My wife and I have enjoyed working with Ninna for many years regarding our home and auto insurance. Always excellent service, professional and friendly. Satisfied customers."
Profile photo of Gio Sotelo Solari

Gio Sotelo Solari

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gio Sotelo Solari
"Great sevice"
Profile photo of Chirag Patel

Chirag Patel

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chirag Patel
"I got 99 problems but Ninna is not 1. For almost 10 years we’ve been by each other’s side for all matters insurance related. Auto, Home, Umbrella, Renters and more. Her and YOGI Bear are a pleasure to meet and her office staff are also helpful and to the point."
Profile photo of Eric Bailey

Eric Bailey

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bailey
"Ninna has been my agent for over 10 years now, and she has proven to be one of the best agents I've ever worked with, in any industry. I have various policies from life to car to rental insurance, and with every one Ninna will sit down, take the time to speak with you and help you understand everything it is you're paying for. She will patently answer every single question, even if you ask multiple times! I know from experience! She's absolutely wonderful! She doesn't push unnecessary policies nor call you up cold asking you to buy something you don't want/need. She works with you, 100% of the time to find the best possible policies that are for and apply specifically to you. She's absolutely outstanding!"
Profile photo of Amadee Vongthongsri

Amadee Vongthongsri

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amadee Vongthongsri
"We have been with Statefarm for almost 20 years and Ninna has been our agent for 10+ years. Ninna is very knowledgable in the subject matter. She has a responsive team of staff and she does a annual personalize insurance review with us every year. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a good insurance agent."
Profile photo of Capo Giovanna

Capo Giovanna

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Capo Giovanna
"They’re kind and helpful. It’s an insurance company so I’m about as happy as one could possibly be with it"
Profile photo of Kapil Kumar

Kapil Kumar

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kapil Kumar
"Good services"
Profile photo of Kokila Patel

Kokila Patel

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kokila Patel
"Our experience has been for over 15 years and our entire family is happy with the prompt service."
Profile photo of Sharon Vickers

Sharon Vickers

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Vickers
"Ninna has been my agent for many years. Yesterday, I added car insurance to my group of policies. We had some problems with the online quote system, and Ninna was quick to get the tech personnel involved. The resolution involved 4 or 5 phone calls, and 4 emails. Ninna kept on it until the situation was solved. She sent me the policy paperwork quickly and making the payment was a breeze. Ninna is a very professional, personable and caring agent"
Profile photo of Bob Flanagan

Bob Flanagan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Flanagan
"Nina and her staff are always very responsive and efficient in adding or changing policies. We have been happy with her office for many years."
Profile photo of Gregory Letts

Gregory Letts

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Letts
"Laura Deagueros Was a pleasure to speak with. Very personable, confident, and professional. She handles both issues with speed, though I would have enjoyed speaking with her longer. Thank Mrs. Chugh don’t loose her she is a credit to your decision making."
Profile photo of Slappy Fish

Slappy Fish

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Slappy Fish
"Nina and her staff provided excellent services. They have always responded to your questions and emails very fast. We are very happy with their services."
Profile photo of Kirti Doshi

Kirti Doshi

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirti Doshi
"I recently transferred my Auto and Home Policy from other State Farm agent to Ninna Chug as she was highly recommended by one of my good friend. Ninna has been very professional and cordial in answering all my questions. I am looking forward to do business with Ninna for a long time."
Profile photo of Lisa Hickman

Lisa Hickman

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hickman
"I’ve been a customer of Ninna for years. Ninna is very knowledgeable of the company’s insurance products and services. She has always taken the time to go over my policies with me and make suggestions on how to maximize my coverage for myself and my family while picking the right products and coverage levels that fit into my budget.Ninna is also very personable which gives it the feeling of a community based company working within a corporate structure."
Profile photo of Adib Agan

Adib Agan

May 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Adib Agan
"The agents are slow, and the communication and relationship with their customers are the last on their priorities. Getting a quote would take 2 weeks and that is not the correct quote and missing information and requires many iterations. Even when I had the final quote and agreed to work with them and made the payment, after a few days they called me and said the amount was incorrect and my rate is twice (I repeat 2 times!!) the original quote!!! I would stay away from them."
Profile photo of Mindy B

Mindy B

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy B
"Ninna and her team have been a joy to work with. I’ve been with her for many many years and she’s always such a delight to talk with. She’s always so patient and understanding. Truly a pleasure to work with."